Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Edwards

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ebony Bridewell

Ebony Bridewell

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was amazing! Very knowledgeable and explained all of the options available to me. Would highly recommend! As she was very informative and was very thorough. An overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Tatianna Brown

Tatianna Brown

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful In getting me set up with my new auto insurance and life protection. 10/10 great customer service and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gilman

Andrew Gilman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her. She always responded very quickly, explained my options clearly and did everything you would want from an experienced agent. Thanks very much!"
Profile photo of BloCChead 900

BloCChead 900

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackson was a blessing to speak with, she was very informative and professional all in all she’s the best."
Profile photo of Tiffany Duncan

Tiffany Duncan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally say thank you to Nettie because she is awesome. She's very flexible, friendly, and on time when it comes to giving out information. She's very informative when it comes to car insurance, life insurance policies and whatever else they help with in the office. Lastly, when she says she's going to follow-up with you about anything that you want her to, you will see her calling you. Thank you Nettie for being you and helpful. Lastly thank you to the whole office that is able to help as well."
Profile photo of Nikki Johnson

Nikki Johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and her staff are always nice to speak with an very professional. When I have questions about an line of Policy I’m always given a answer an given with confidence. I would recommend Ryan’s office for anything small as a auto policy to figure planning."
Profile photo of Deborah Heikaly

Deborah Heikaly

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie from this office is fantastic! Great customer service! Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Tinell Ruff

Tinell Ruff

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted information on life insurance and I had the best experience working with Agent Kimberly Jackson. She was courteous, professional and had great knowledge of everything that they have to offer. Kimberly covered everything so that it was easy to make the best choice for my family and myself. I will be working with Kimberly for anything else I might need in the future that she can help me with!"
Profile photo of Kevin Chan

Kevin Chan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan's Agency is top notch- Nettie specifically did her due diligence to find me the policy limits that worked for my situation, in addition to dealing with my ever changing decision making. Her patience and professionalism is a reflection of Ryan's agency and I would highly recommend anyone looking for State Farm coverage to trust them!"
Profile photo of Tobias Knapp

Tobias Knapp

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new car insurance provider and Nettie was very helpful and patienced with me and my needs. I appreciate her help a lot and I´m very thankful how everything worked out. I recommend this agent if you are looking for saving money in regards of insurance."
Profile photo of Florence Collier

Florence Collier

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nette Cannon for such a great experience indeed professional service you provided. Look forward to doing business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Wilbert Anderson

Wilbert Anderson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie helped me with my experience. She had outstanding service. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with the service she provided as a state farm agent to me. Thank you for all your help Nettie!"
Profile photo of Tice Mack

Tice Mack

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AGENT KIMBERLY JACKSON WASNT NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. SHE GAVE ME THE BEST SERVICE AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME AS FAR AS ALL MY QUESTIONS SO I COULD MAKE SURE I WAS MAKING THE BEST CHOICE. WILL NEVER DEAL WITH ANOTHER AGENT AS LONG AS KIM IS AROUND. THANK U AGAIN KIMBERLY FOR ALL YOUR HELP APPRECIATE YOU."
Profile photo of Liana Serio

Liana Serio

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie was very thorough, clear, and patient when quoting me for my business insurance and with overall customer service. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Donald Cannon

Donald Cannon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Nettie Cannon informed me about a better rental coverage on my insurance and opened my eyes into alot of ways to save money. She was very dedicated!! Thanks Mrs. Nettie Cannon"
Profile photo of Sage

Sage

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by for a few insurance inquiries & Kimberly Jackson was such a wonderful & pleasant agent to assist me. I highly recommend this specific location for a better understanding on how life insurance works. Im so happy & satisfied and glad my family is protected by the best. Thanks again Kimberly you ROCK, great customer service."
Profile photo of Raymond Jamieson

Raymond Jamieson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing. Everyone is extremely professional and helpful. Very pleased with the service here. Ryan and her staff were able to address my concerns and made the process easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nancy Kless

Nancy Kless

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have purchased all of our insurance ce through this office for years. They are responsive & knowledgeable. Nettie Cannon has been particularly helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Victoria Mendoza

Victoria Mendoza

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the service I receive from the employees and agents at Ryan Edwards-State Farm. I had several complicated transactions with a stolen car that was later recovered, then a car that was an inheritance. Nettie Cannon was very professional and yet I felt as if I was treated as one of the family! She listened!!! Thank goodness there are people who still believe in CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Investing with Edwin

Investing with Edwin

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for providing me with a great service. Nettie has been patient & has helped my company vehicles be protected at all times."
Profile photo of Fun time Station_

Fun time Station_

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best deal today Nettie Cannon really helped me out form getting set up to the best deals thank you so much StateFarms Nettie Cannon"
Profile photo of Paul Friedman

Paul Friedman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Edwards and her office staff have always been extremely professional and responsive to my insurance needs. I am always able to speak with someone in the office promptly and my issues are always addressed in a timely manner. In addition, I had a claim with State Farm and it was paid out appropriately. I have been doing business with Ms. Edwards since she opened her office and I highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Christian Martinez (Cuauhtémoc)

Christian Martinez (Cuauhtémoc)

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the market of searching for a new car insurance provider and Nettie reached out to review a quote for my vehicle. I was new to the car insurance world and Nettie was able to work with me to get coverage plan that worked for me and my budget. I appreciated the professional and detailed response to all the questions I had about my new policy. I recommend giving this agent a call if you are looking to save on your car insurance as a solo driver. State Farm has been super helpful."
Profile photo of Maddy Boylen

Maddy Boylen

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nettie was quick & helpful!"
Profile photo of Tenille Medley

Tenille Medley

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nettie and Ryan services. I learned a lot about the options I have to ensure my assets. Not everyone desires to go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction!"