Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

January r

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Danielle has to be the best insurance agent that I have EVER had. She never gave up on me, and she was prompt thorough and extremely patient. Not to mention the insurance itself, great package great price great company."

Jerameshia Harris

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love Nettie she’s a great representative!! She always has a great attitude"

Dajana Jackson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Kim Jackson... She was great! Very informative about the coverages included in my policy. Kim broke down each section of my policy in terms I could understand. She took her time and got me the best rate, which saved me $164 a month. She also informed/signed me up for Renter's Insurance. Also, enjoyed our follow-up appointment, which was light and fun, but reassured me that I went with the right company! Thanks a bunch Kim!!!"

Treasure Cannon

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nettie is very knowledgeable and helpful with auto, and life insurance. I recommend Ryan Edwards Agency ."

Jasmine Brown

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very informative and helpful with helping me choose auto insurance."

Lorenza Duvall

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Referred a good friend to Nettie Cannon. She is knowledgeable, concerned, and has our best interest in mind when discussing our insurance needs. I am sure everyone she speaks to receives the same thorough attention."

RowdyVision

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was a great help with assisting me with a new coverage plan for my vehicle and setting me up with better liability limits. Thanks Ryan Edwards office for having such helpful and easy going people on your team like her."

Yining Wang

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Nettie is super nice and knowledgeable"

Jerrie Williams

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Nettle Cannon always go above and beyond to help with every need you may have."

Jasmine J Walker

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was amazing! She answered all my questions and made sure I had the best policy. Very happy with my insurance!"

Samantha Tindall-Savage

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a special thanks to Nettie Cannon. She's very courteous and informative."

creations beyond

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie Cannon is knowledgeable, kind, honest, and will try her best to get you exactly what you want and need. She’ll give you the understanding and security that you need before making a final decision. I like her and trust her advice and opinions with any of my needs. Thanks Nettie"

Kizzy Wallace

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally say thank you to Nettie because she is not only my friend but brethren in the faith. She's very consistent and friendly, She's very informative when it comes to car insurance, life insurance policies. I love that she is always professional no matter who you are. Nettie is someone you can always count on to do what ever is needed. She never waivers. The characteristic she display is compassion, kindness, helpfulness, confidence and joy for her customer. Thank you Nettie for all you do for company. I will continue to come to you and refer people to you."

Droxsine Barron

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie was so nice and professional. She made the tedious experience of buying insurance much more pleasant. Thank you!!"

Joanne OliverJones

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie is very knowledgeable and helpful with helping you out to determine all the wonderful resources that your company offers."

Cirllee Moland Jr

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional attitude when it comes to details of payments, forms, signatures"

Angie Aeschlimann

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share that my agent Nettie Cannon from State Farm’s insurance has been excellent agent to me and my family. .. professional customer service!"

Mark Storey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Edwards, provided great services! She took time to give insight to many different policy benefits that I was unaware of. It was a blessing to meet and work with her and a Special acknowledgment to Kim who is s AWESOME as well thank you both."

Anntrell Gipson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackson, is very nice. She help all around making sure everything is all right with you. I truly appreciate her."

xavier gross

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best I love her"

Ebony Bridewell

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was amazing! Very knowledgeable and explained all of the options available to me. Would highly recommend! As she was very informative and was very thorough. An overall great experience!"

Tati Brown

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful In getting me set up with my new auto insurance and life protection. 10/10 great customer service and very responsive!"

Andrew Gilman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her. She always responded very quickly, explained my options clearly and did everything you would want from an experienced agent. Thanks very much!"

BloCChead 900

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackson was a blessing to speak with, she was very informative and professional all in all she’s the best."

Tiffany Duncan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally say thank you to Nettie because she is awesome. She's very flexible, friendly, and on time when it comes to giving out information. She's very informative when it comes to car insurance, life insurance policies and whatever else they help with in the office. Lastly, when she says she's going to follow-up with you about anything that you want her to, you will see her calling you. Thank you Nettie for being you and helpful. Lastly thank you to the whole office that is able to help as well."