Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Edwards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angie Aeschlimann

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share that my agent Nettie Cannon from State Farm’s insurance has been excellent agent to me and my family. .. professional customer service!"

Mark Storey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Edwards, provided great services! She took time to give insight to many different policy benefits that I was unaware of. It was a blessing to meet and work with her and a Special acknowledgment to Kim who is s AWESOME as well thank you both."

Anntrell Gipson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackson, is very nice. She help all around making sure everything is all right with you. I truly appreciate her."

xavier gross

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the best I love her"

Ebony Bridewell

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was amazing! Very knowledgeable and explained all of the options available to me. Would highly recommend! As she was very informative and was very thorough. An overall great experience!"

Tati Brown

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was very helpful In getting me set up with my new auto insurance and life protection. 10/10 great customer service and very responsive!"

Andrew Gilman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her. She always responded very quickly, explained my options clearly and did everything you would want from an experienced agent. Thanks very much!"

BloCChead 900

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackson was a blessing to speak with, she was very informative and professional all in all she’s the best."

Tiffany Duncan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to personally say thank you to Nettie because she is awesome. She's very flexible, friendly, and on time when it comes to giving out information. She's very informative when it comes to car insurance, life insurance policies and whatever else they help with in the office. Lastly, when she says she's going to follow-up with you about anything that you want her to, you will see her calling you. Thank you Nettie for being you and helpful. Lastly thank you to the whole office that is able to help as well."

Nikki Johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and her staff are always nice to speak with an very professional. When I have questions about an line of Policy I’m always given a answer an given with confidence. I would recommend Ryan’s office for anything small as a auto policy to figure planning."

Deborah Heikaly

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie from this office is fantastic! Great customer service! Friendly and efficient"

Tinell Ruff

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted information on life insurance and I had the best experience working with Agent Kimberly Jackson. She was courteous, professional and had great knowledge of everything that they have to offer. Kimberly covered everything so that it was easy to make the best choice for my family and myself. I will be working with Kimberly for anything else I might need in the future that she can help me with!"

Kevin Chan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan's Agency is top notch- Nettie specifically did her due diligence to find me the policy limits that worked for my situation, in addition to dealing with my ever changing decision making. Her patience and professionalism is a reflection of Ryan's agency and I would highly recommend anyone looking for State Farm coverage to trust them!"

Tobias Knapp

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new car insurance provider and Nettie was very helpful and patienced with me and my needs. I appreciate her help a lot and I´m very thankful how everything worked out. I recommend this agent if you are looking for saving money in regards of insurance."

Florence Collier

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nette Cannon for such a great experience indeed professional service you provided. Look forward to doing business with State Farm."

Wilbert Anderson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie helped me with my experience. She had outstanding service. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with the service she provided as a state farm agent to me. Thank you for all your help Nettie!"

Tice Mack

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AGENT KIMBERLY JACKSON WASNT NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. SHE GAVE ME THE BEST SERVICE AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME AS FAR AS ALL MY QUESTIONS SO I COULD MAKE SURE I WAS MAKING THE BEST CHOICE. WILL NEVER DEAL WITH ANOTHER AGENT AS LONG AS KIM IS AROUND. THANK U AGAIN KIMBERLY FOR ALL YOUR HELP APPRECIATE YOU."

Liana Serio

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nettie was very thorough, clear, and patient when quoting me for my business insurance and with overall customer service. I highly recommend this agency!"

Donald Cannon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Nettie Cannon informed me about a better rental coverage on my insurance and opened my eyes into alot of ways to save money. She was very dedicated!! Thanks Mrs. Nettie Cannon"

Sage

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped by for a few insurance inquiries & Kimberly Jackson was such a wonderful & pleasant agent to assist me. I highly recommend this specific location for a better understanding on how life insurance works. Im so happy & satisfied and glad my family is protected by the best. Thanks again Kimberly you ROCK, great customer service."

Raymond Jamieson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing. Everyone is extremely professional and helpful. Very pleased with the service here. Ryan and her staff were able to address my concerns and made the process easy. Thank you"

Nancy Kless

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have purchased all of our insurance ce through this office for years. They are responsive & knowledgeable. Nettie Cannon has been particularly helpful. I highly recommend."

Victoria Mendoza

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so happy with the service I receive from the employees and agents at Ryan Edwards-State Farm. I had several complicated transactions with a stolen car that was later recovered, then a car that was an inheritance. Nettie Cannon was very professional and yet I felt as if I was treated as one of the family! She listened!!! Thank goodness there are people who still believe in CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

Investing with Edwin

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for providing me with a great service. Nettie has been patient & has helped my company vehicles be protected at all times."

Fun time Station_

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the best deal today Nettie Cannon really helped me out form getting set up to the best deals thank you so much StateFarms Nettie Cannon"